Tribe Red Leaf Perspective Live with Chris and Ruth

TRIBE RED LEAF PERSPECTIVE {LIVE}: Episode 8 - ‘Moments AND Mountains’ w/ Chris and Ruth Photography!

Chris & Ruth are THE destination photographers, and they have their extensive travel calendar to show for it!

Join them {LIVE} next week, to hear all about their road to finding their ideal clients, and their perspective on location, location, location!


WHEN: Wednesday, March 29th @ 6pm EST (3pm PST / 11pm Munich)
WHERE: The Tribe Red Leaf Users Facebook Group
WHAT: A 20-minute mentor session, to learn & be inspired!
HOW: Facebook Live
WHY: Get the insiders’ take on destination photography
JOIN: facebook.com/groups/redleafstudios/
BONUS: A live Q&A will follow!

Image by Chris and Ruth

--

 

Older Post / Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.